## ICAR-NATIONAL DAIRY RESEARCH INSTITUTE, KARNAL

List of MoUs Signed during last three years (2019-20 to 2021-22)

Sl.No.	Name of the SAUs and other State Govt. Institutions	Date of signing	Period (Cond. Means)*
2019-2	0 to 2021-22		
1.	Hindu College, University of Delhi	15.11.2019	Three years
2.	Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur	16.12.2020	Five years
3.	Chhatisgarh KamdenuVishvidyalaya Durg	25.2.2020	Five years
4.	DBT-NIAB, Hyderabad	1.9.2020	Three years
5.	WBUAFS, Kolkata	20.2.2021	Five years
6.	Kamdenu University, Gandhinagar (Gujrat)	20.2.2021	Five years
7.	GBPUA&T, Pantnagar	20.2.2021	Five years
8.	Central Agricultural University, Imphal	23.3.2021	Five years
9.	GADVASU, Ludhiana	27.03.2021	Five years
10.	Sh. Venkateswara Veterinary University, Tirupati	31.05.2021	Five years
11.	PAU, Ludhiana	07.06.2021	Five years (Renewed)
12.	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun	18.09.2021	Five years
13.	GLA University, Mathura	13.09.2021	Five years
14.	Gurukul Kangri, Deemed to be University, Haridwar	20.09.2021	Five years
15.	Uttarakhand Livestock Development Board, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	08.10.2021	Five years
16.	Assam Agricultural University, Khanapara, Guwahati	28.12.2021	Five years
17.	Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University) Dayalbagh agra	03.012022	Five years (Renewed)

<sup>\*</sup> until terminated by either party.

Joint Director (Research) संयुक्त निदेशक (अनु.) Jt. Director (Res.) रा० डे० अनु० स०, करनाल

N.D.R.I., KARNAL